Several Month Old Tag

Took me half a year to find out I got tagged, you know. You really should inform me some other way, Jiayee.

1. The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
3. At the end of the post the player then tags 5 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves a comment, letting them know they got tagged and to ask them to play and read your blog.

Starting time: 3.40am – Forgive me if I sound insane then (:
Name: Chew
Sisters: None
Brothers: 1 younger
Shoe Size: 13 – 12 if B cut shoes.
Height: 184 cm – about 6 ft.

Where do you live: NTU
Favourite drinks: Soya Bean Milk
Favourite breakfast: Simple toast and half-boiled eggs, with a drink (cofferr or milo would do)

Have you ever been on a plane?: Several times
Swam in the ocean: Does near the beach count?
Fallen asleep at school: You kidding?
Broken someone’s heart: Yes
Fell off your chair: While doing sitting on two legs
Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call: You feel better when you actually get the call
What is your room like: Ask my roommate
What’s right beside you: Instant noodle plate, textbooks, unfinished tutorials, plus a mess of my table
What is the last thing you ate: Chocolate spread (:

Ever had chicken pox: Once
Sore throat: Quite often
Stitches: Sometimes
Broken nose: No

Do you believe in love at first sight: With my bed, probably? I’m sleepy. Or my pillow.
Like picnics: Would be nice, been some time since I had one.

Who was, were the last person you danced with: My ex. Speaking of which, someone still owes me a dance. (:
Last made you smile: The sight of one of my friends trying to communicate with a stray cat.
You last yelled at: Accidentally yelled at my aunt when she kept nagging me

Today did you:
Talk to someone you like: Yes, my roommate, a couple of friends, etc.
Kissed anyone: Not today
Get sick: Not yet
Talk to an ex: Maybe?
Miss someone: My friends in Malaysia, din really get to visit them during CNY
Eat: Yes

Best feeling in the world:
The feeling of being able to sleep soundly tonight
Do you sleep with stuffed animals: Just one
What’s under your bed: Dust?
Who do you really hate: Politicians and bureaucrats, and don’t forget the arrogant idiots next-cubicle types.
What time is it now?: 3.53am

5 things I was doing 10 years ago
1. Sleeping
2. Reading astronomy
3. Playing ping-pong
4. Cycling
5. Watching TV

5 things on my to-do list today:
1. French and Economics tutorials
2. Updating my blog
3. Lunch with a friend
4. Unsent greeting cards
5. Sleeeeeepppppppp

5 snacks I enjoy:
1. Cookies
2. Chocolate
3. Watermelon
4. Banana
5. Bread

5 things I would do if I were a billionaire:

1. Make money work for me (i.e. invest)
2. Run off somewhere scenic and where I have no worries
3. Make the world a better place
4. Pass the money to the real me, who is sleepy and not very happy to be made thinking such wishful, but unfulfilling thoughts right now
5. Make myself a trillionaire (:
5 of my bad habits:
1. Some funny stuff I do when I’m thinking (Always get scolded for it)
2. Irritating people
3. Procrastination (This should be number 1)
4. Philosophical discussions out of the blue
5. Internet addiction

5 places I have lived/stayed a night in:
1. My bedroom at home
2. My hostel room
3. My friend’s room/house
4. Beside a fridge in a pantry (Don’t ask)
5. An escape stairway (Again, don’t ask)

5 things I will do after complete what im busy wif:
1. SLEEP
2. SLEEP
3. SLEEP
4. SLEEP
5. Wait.. I have free time?

5 people I tag:
1. Shu Heng (because you’ll be reading this)
2. Yingzi (and no – I’m a guy, and even if I’m a girl, I doubt I’ll think like that)
3. Eve (better than your constant sulking in China)
4. Kok Xian (because you tagged me somewhere else, I think)
5. Fei (you need to relax…)

4 Comments »

  1. Mren said

    DONE.

  2. Debz said

    4. Beside a fridge in a pantry (Don’t ask)

    haha! eeps =X

  3. Ugg boot Australia is the actual brand name for many fashionable sheepskin wellingtons.
    A week ago was the “soft” reveal of the nike Hyperdunk next year.
    So you have a custom nike Dunk SB and a
    new appraisal for it. Innovative new buyers of the main Kindle Fire produce
    1 month spare membership to go through Amazon Prime. http:
    //keihan-tecno.com/userinfo.php?uid=473

  4. Its rubber outsole what’s more presents the most useful quantity of usage and durability. You’ll find
    nothing complicated in learning it works. The bigger the gem,
    better the price it will fetch. Use your local Nike Store on Twitter for launch
    posters and frequent posts. http://www.ji-xiang.com/opelfriend/userinfo.
    php?uid=20336

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

