Thursday

This week had been a week of impending doom of sorts. With SPA hanging around the corner next week and the lot of homework of sorts allotted to us for so long, yeah, it sounds bad, but it still feels considerably better than when I had SSEF around the corner. Probably it is because things are still relatively far from me. It kind of allows me to afford myself to savour this window of relaxation, though it is quite far from the relaxation I had imagined.

I should just end it here, goodnight..

Leave a Reply

