Another Tag

-Single or taken?
Taken sounds more like a term for food. Still single though…

-Are you happy wif ur life now?
As happy as anyone can be with a whole ton of work and looming examinations with no holiday around the horizon… Which can also be translated to not happy…

-When you meet the right person, do you fall in love with him/her fast?
If I meet the right person? It depends on your definition of ‘right’. If you mean the guy right of me now… Falling in love? Not the least bit likely…

-Have you ever had ur heart broken?Learnt A lesson?
Private question. I learnt a lesson though, but from watching others. As for mine, you could just take a wild guess.

-Do you believe there are some circumstances where cheating love is acceptable?
Personally, I hold people who cheat in their relationships in a very bad light. So…

-Would you take someone back if he cheats on you?
He being the operative word, I doubt a guy would cheat on me… Is this tag for girls? *Voon Fei*…..

-Have you ever talk about marriage with another before?
I’ll just quote what one the girls in my class said, “The day a guy talks to you about marriage is the day you want to run as far away as possible from him.”

-Do you want children?
Children can be both wonderful and mischievous creatures with a high upkeep, 18 years, to be exact. All said and done, I won’t mind them though.

-How many?
Same as the number of siblings in my family; I think two will be enough of a problem to ask for more.

-Would you ever consider adoption?
I don’t think people living in this Information Age cares so much about blood ties anymore. Hence, why not?

-If someone likes you right now,what do you think is the best way to let you know his/her feelings?
Not likely to happen…

-Do you enjoy getting into relationships?
Depends on what kind, and what i foresee…

-Be honest. what is the furtherest thing you and ur ex did?
—THIS RESPONSE HAS BEEN DELETED BY THE AUTHOR— 😉
If you are so curious, ask me personally…

-Do you believe in love at first sight?
Pragmatically, no. Idealistically, maybe.

-Are you romantic?
That depends on your definition of ‘romantic’…

-Do you believe you can change someone?
According to Le Chatelier’s Principle, the position of equilibrium (the actual behaviour) will always shift in a way that would counteract the effects of the changes introduced into the system (changes you employ). Hence, through time and effort, maybe. Without, never. *Sigh… Chemistry getting to my cerebellum*

-If you could get married somewhere, where would it be?
Somewhere where I don’t have to worry about the problems of my life and the world.

-Do you give in easily when you’re fighting?
Fighting for a principle or a belief? I am one of the most chauvinistic guys when it comes to certain stands; on others, I wouldn’t bat an eyelid if you ripped my argument to shreds.

-Do you have feelings for someone right now?
Time is of essence. Feelings is of existence. A vague answer, I shall provide…

-Do you ever wished that you could have someone but you messed it up?
The ‘have’ word sounds very wrong in this context. Taking it literally, no. But, if you talk about interpretations, one of the interpretations’ answer is yes.

-Have you ever broken a heart?
I hope not…

-If one day ur best fren falls in love wif the person u are deeply in love wif, what will you do?
Happened to me twice already, but I am not sure if it is love or infatuation, LOL… Life just stinks…

-Are you missing someone right now?
Yes… The caterers at the canteen… I am HUNGRY!

-Who is on your mind that you wish to tag now?
Anyone bored enough (or curious enough) to complete reading this entry.

4 Comments »

  1. Debz said

    interesting… u give pretty vague answers 😦
    wonder what the deleted response was tho.. haha

  2. mediocre said

    “According to Le Chatelier’s Principle, the position of equilibrium (the actual behaviour) will always shift in a way that would counteract the effects of the changes introduced into the system (changes you employ). ”
    hehe, I like this very much. Just learnt it a few weeks ago……
    Apparantly I am the “bored enough person” you refer to. lol

  3. mediocre said

    I am too bored, so I accept the tag. Yawn……

  4. damn it roxx. cool. this deserves a “cheers” i love that part – Are you missing someone right now?
    Yes… The caterers at the canteen… I am HUNGRY!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

