Angels and Mortals and Exams

Five examinations in a week is not a fun way for school to reopen. It seems that the jest is now on us, rather than on the teachers now. (probably punishment for the huge GP peeking that day) And as things go, they can only get worse. :p Today was the KI mock exam, and as guinea pigs, our results will be sent to MOE for close scrutinisation. That fact alone worries me… After all, the test was not easy at all, and I might as well have flunked it as far as I know. But, no use crying over spilt milk… Might as well get ready for tomorrow’s Physics and Biology exams.

The hostel has probably gone a bit haywire too, for all I know… They are actually organising angels and mortals for us all. It would be funny to get an angel younger than me though, that would make a more interesting twist… o.O Normally angels are older, I think. My mortal is younger though, and lives just opposite my room, albeit downstairs, lol. Maybe I will just take a peek when I am free to see who she is, when I am free…

By the way, this is something I got off my friend’s blog. Weird that this struck me…. Lol…

  You scored as Philosophy. You should be a Philosophy major! Like the Philosopher, you are contemplative and you enjoy thinking about the purpose for humanity’s existence.

Philosophy
 
100%
Psychology
 
100%
English
 
100%
Engineering
 
100%
Journalism
 
92%
Sociology
 
92%
Mathematics
 
83%
Linguistics
 
83%
Art
 
83%
Theater
 
75%
Biology
 
67%
Chemistry
 
67%
Anthropology
 
58%
Dance
 
58%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!<3)
created with QuizFarm.com

Leave a Reply

