DP: Recalling History…

I have decided to start writing this diary after procrastinating the beginning of it for so long… Ahh, what a tiring day today is… It began when i woke up late at 7.40. I had told Yong Kai and the others to come at 7.30 for PRIAS (Projek Riadah Alam Sekitar) but yet, i am the one who is late… But all is fine, they at least were late too. They only arrived at school at 8 o'clock. Haha. Lucky for me, i guess… We had a harrowing information digging session with Miss Gan (infamously known through the whole school as Katak) until four p.m. When I came back, I found out that Popo had been hospitalised and then, I followe my family to go see her. Well, it would seem that her leg bone had experienced changes that had not been confirmed and therefore, she needed to be hospitalized. Haih, not a fun way for a school holiday to begin. Racing back home from the General Hospital in Kuala Lumpur, I just managed to do some PRIAS work before going to bed. A tiring day, but a worthy one, none the less…

Leave a Reply

